Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is knowledgeable and a caring medical professional.
Richard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is a knowledgeable and caring medical professional with excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr Phangureh
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
My appointment went very well. All my questions answered so I can understand them.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a phone appointment that went very well.
Walter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent medical analysis and recommendation. Longer wait time than usual
Antonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I really like and respect my doctor! And treated mutually. Professional, courteous, easy to talk to, great listener, knowledgeable; yet easy to understand explanations regarding diagnosis, prognosis and honest conservative treatment plan specifically based on your condition at any given stage. I so appreciate "my friend" Dr Phangureh!!
Ruo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent !!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
6-5-20 I was quite pleased with my visit on 6-4-20. I went in with a problem and left feeling quite hopeful that Dr. Ingegno will try everything in the book to help me feel better and cure what ails me. A great teacher and listener. The real pleasant surprise was just how likeable he is. His demeanor was very pleasant; nothing negative to say. Not only does he express himself in understandable terms, but he does it with a vast knowledge and pleasant delivery. When we were about done, he asked me if I had any question and gave me time to think about it. He was helpful at a personal level and made me feel at ease. A satisfying experience. – Thank you.
Daniel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Ingegno seemed very knowledgeable and concerned that I understood everything about my case. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
perfect......always the best 5stars
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very nice in spite of the pandemic. I felt safe!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
appreciated the time taken with both the ultrasound and the discussion with Dr. Ingegno
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Good explanation of procedure. He’s great!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Phangureh was very kind, amiable, and generous with his time. I felt that he really made sure my fistula was working properly. His staff was extremely courteous, well-trained in dealing with patients, and prepared to do whatever was necessary to optimize the patient's therapeutic experience. I'm so glad that Dr. Phangureh is MY vascular surgeon.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Very knowledgeable, very thorough, highly recommend
Diann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience
Jaroslaw S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I’m impressed Very professional and great service Thank You so much
Verna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ingegno was incredible and sonogram tech was wonderful. I would recommend this doctor to anyone, he explains everything where you can understand and he has a cool sense of humor. Very professional and seems genuinely concerned about your issues.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Quick, easy, and efficient. Doctor was very involved, informative, professional, and friendly. Minimal pain, and great outcome!
Pico J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a great experience.