Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
AWESOME
Julie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice Doctor and staff.
Russel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ingegno and his staff are amazing. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and his knowledge level is impressive. I would recommend him to anyone with concerns about vascular issues or just looking to deal with some simple cosmetic vein issues.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
It was great. The doctor listens to your concerns and then comes up with a way to best help you feel better
Sandykampi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very nice.
Mignon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Ingengio is smart, professional, personable, patient, thorough, and puts his patients at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Markus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Great!
Didier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Ingegno spend time listening to your problems or concerns.
Lupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ingegno for 20 yrs. He listens, he doesn’t discount your concerns or opinions. When you ask a question he will give you his professional advice. He is very compassionate. His bedside manner is polite, sincere and comforting! He’s a very competent & honest doctor. I have felt totally at ease when he has performed procedures on me. He is the best doctor anyone could ask for. I highly recommend him. I pray for his safety and excellent health. I selfishly hope he continues to practice medicine for many more years. Thank you Dr. Ingegno, you’re the best!
Salma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great! Clean. Friendly. Professional.
Mignon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Ingengo is very professional, respectful and thorough. He answers all my questions and always makes me feel at ease.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ingegno is a great Doctor, I really appreciated how he gave me all the facts & then his suggestions for my issue. He aloud plenty of time to answer all my questions.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
attentive, kind, followed through with what I needed, thorough. explained everything clearly, offered his advice, and ideas to help my issue
Herman M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional and comprehensive.
Charles D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
It was efficiently done.
Richard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is knowledgeable and a caring medical professional.
Richard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is a knowledgeable and caring medical professional with excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr Phangureh
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
My appointment went very well. All my questions answered so I can understand them.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a phone appointment that went very well.
Walter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent medical analysis and recommendation. Longer wait time than usual