Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elle G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The doc and the office were fine. The bazillion logins “give us your info in advance” and “sign up for all this extra crap” were ridiculous and off-putting. This response itself is in not one but the second of two service surveys. Oi vey, enough!
Maria Del Carmen P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Muy buena
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Beatriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Ingegno is so much detailed in the purpose of my visit
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Personal, professional and very competent doctor! Great support staff.
Angelisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience
Sheree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Like how he explained everything to me and my sister since I don’t always hear right. He told her to ask any questions. Very through. Great nurse
Elpidio V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He is a good doctor
Francine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I was treated with care and respect. My doctor showed me understanding and was very direct with what I needed to do. I appreciated his approach.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very pleasant.
Nestor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff are very helpful and doctors are very professional
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Ingegno is very caring and he answers all your questions and his office people is very helpful also
Sheree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Felt really listened to and explained things to me
Maria Del Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Do good doctors speak Spanish
Daljit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Ingegno and his staff are very professional and provide the top notch care!! Highly recommend this practice!! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional ,kind and helpful!!
Sharifeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ingegno is the Best !!