Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

62 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velia F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Michael is precise and pays attention to detail in his patients.
John P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great, informative and medically sound with great bedside conversation and sensitive to me being sensitive !!! Highly recommend absolutely!!!
Antonina N.
Submitted 07/14/21
I'm happy with my visit
Macario G.
Submitted 07/12/21
The doctor is very attentive
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/02/21
He’s the most kindest doctor I ever met in my life I enjoy coming to the clinic the staff is wonderful and I just want to thank God for our meeting have a wonderful evening Carolyn Lott
Monica I.
Submitted 07/01/21
AWESOME
Julie J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice Doctor and staff.
Russel D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ingegno and his staff are amazing. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and his knowledge level is impressive. I would recommend him to anyone with concerns about vascular issues or just looking to deal with some simple cosmetic vein issues.
John H.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was great. The doctor listens to your concerns and then comes up with a way to best help you feel better
Sandykampi M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very nice.
Mignon K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Ingengio is smart, professional, personable, patient, thorough, and puts his patients at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Markus L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great!
Didier H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Ingegno spend time listening to your problems or concerns.
Lupe H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ingegno for 20 yrs. He listens, he doesn’t discount your concerns or opinions. When you ask a question he will give you his professional advice. He is very compassionate. His bedside manner is polite, sincere and comforting! He’s a very competent & honest doctor. I have felt totally at ease when he has performed procedures on me. He is the best doctor anyone could ask for. I highly recommend him. I pray for his safety and excellent health. I selfishly hope he continues to practice medicine for many more years. Thank you Dr. Ingegno, you’re the best!
Salma B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great! Clean. Friendly. Professional.
Mignon K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Ingengo is very professional, respectful and thorough. He answers all my questions and always makes me feel at ease.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ingegno is a great Doctor, I really appreciated how he gave me all the facts & then his suggestions for my issue. He aloud plenty of time to answer all my questions.
David B.
Submitted 08/07/20
attentive, kind, followed through with what I needed, thorough. explained everything clearly, offered his advice, and ideas to help my issue
Herman M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional and comprehensive.
Charles D.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was efficiently done.