Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

86 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nestor L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff are very helpful and doctors are very professional
Janice C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Ingegno is very caring and he answers all your questions and his office people is very helpful also
Sheree N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Felt really listened to and explained things to me
Maria Del Carmen P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Do good doctors speak Spanish
Daljit B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Ingegno and his staff are very professional and provide the top notch care!! Highly recommend this practice!! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional ,kind and helpful!!
Sharifeh S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ingegno is the Best !!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelent Service. Thanks
Steven S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional staff. Went out of their way for me.
Nestor L.
Submitted 11/07/21
He is very professional and understanding
Sharifeh S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Please I need moe help I have pain in my feed.
Nella G.
Submitted 11/02/21
He’s good! Accommodating in answering questions and in giving advice.
Frederick E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Simple Clear informative
Ronald P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Office visit and Scan of legs. Doctor very thorough with explaining results and plans for future. Thank You
John P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Fantastic in every way!!! Great front desk experience and wonderful care and smart… And I really appreciate the knowledge and insight about how the healing will evolve going forward!!!… Gratitude
Andre Lynn D.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a good visit. Dr. Inferno was very thorough. Was concerned about my health.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/14/21
He took the time to hear all of my concerns and explain all of the options to me. I really appreciated that.
Chia T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ingegno is professional, caring and resourceful. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. The entire staff is wonderful.