Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

30 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good explanation of procedure. He’s great!
Brian C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Phangureh was very kind, amiable, and generous with his time. I felt that he really made sure my fistula was working properly. His staff was extremely courteous, well-trained in dealing with patients, and prepared to do whatever was necessary to optimize the patient's therapeutic experience. I'm so glad that Dr. Phangureh is MY vascular surgeon.
Steve G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very knowledgeable, very thorough, highly recommend
Diann P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience
Jaroslaw S.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’m impressed Very professional and great service Thank You so much
Verna O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ingegno was incredible and sonogram tech was wonderful. I would recommend this doctor to anyone, he explains everything where you can understand and he has a cool sense of humor. Very professional and seems genuinely concerned about your issues.
Allen S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Quick, easy, and efficient. Doctor was very involved, informative, professional, and friendly. Minimal pain, and great outcome!
Pico J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a great experience.
Roseann C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr I was very thorough and answered all my concerns. He explained all the options and I am confident in a satisfied plan. Thank you DR I!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 05/13/20
The doctor is nice to my mom , he treat her like his mom And I like that