Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

48 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/14/21
He took the time to hear all of my concerns and explain all of the options to me. I really appreciated that.
Chia T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ingegno is professional, caring and resourceful. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. The entire staff is wonderful.
Claudio C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Russel D.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience with this team has been nothing but exceptional from the time of the first consultation through the procedure I had yesterday. They let me know exactly what to expect during the procedure and detailed explanations about what to do during recovery. Dr Ingegno, Jenny and Rachel are consummate professionals with great personalities - we had a great discussion during the procedure and before I knew it, they were done. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of vascular care!
Celia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Awesome doctor.
Nella G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very accommodating with my questions
Velia F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Michael is precise and pays attention to detail in his patients.
John P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great, informative and medically sound with great bedside conversation and sensitive to me being sensitive !!! Highly recommend absolutely!!!
Antonina N.
Submitted 07/14/21
I'm happy with my visit
Macario G.
Submitted 07/12/21
The doctor is very attentive
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/02/21
He’s the most kindest doctor I ever met in my life I enjoy coming to the clinic the staff is wonderful and I just want to thank God for our meeting have a wonderful evening Carolyn Lott
Monica I.
Submitted 07/01/21
AWESOME
Julie J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice Doctor and staff.
Russel D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ingegno and his staff are amazing. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and his knowledge level is impressive. I would recommend him to anyone with concerns about vascular issues or just looking to deal with some simple cosmetic vein issues.
John H.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was great. The doctor listens to your concerns and then comes up with a way to best help you feel better
Sandykampi M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very nice.
Mignon K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Ingengio is smart, professional, personable, patient, thorough, and puts his patients at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Markus L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great!
Didier H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Ingegno spend time listening to your problems or concerns.
Lupe H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ingegno for 20 yrs. He listens, he doesn’t discount your concerns or opinions. When you ask a question he will give you his professional advice. He is very compassionate. His bedside manner is polite, sincere and comforting! He’s a very competent & honest doctor. I have felt totally at ease when he has performed procedures on me. He is the best doctor anyone could ask for. I highly recommend him. I pray for his safety and excellent health. I selfishly hope he continues to practice medicine for many more years. Thank you Dr. Ingegno, you’re the best!