Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

96 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sana R.
Submitted 08/14/22
They are very nice and very good
William M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr made me comfortable I won’t go anywhere else
James A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff were/are professional & show (nice to see) patience in working with patients. I wish that they're was more explanation of what was or wasn't there after MRI. I basically walked out of Appt. with the same knowledge as I walked into Appt.?
Cristie M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Ingegno was very kind, caring, thorough and professional. I felt like I was in the very best hands. I am glad I choose him to do my procedure.
Cody T.
Submitted 08/03/22
On time and on topic. Awesome!
Pranita S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Varinder was great. Very knowledgeable.
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Warm reception. Friendly and explained course of action in clear language.
Clarence W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Pleasant and good
Benjamin R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great service! Always very helpful and kind.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Fantastic experience with doctors and receptionists!
Elle G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Though There was a bit of a wait at the top of my appt. When the room was available, I was shown in and the Dr and PA, wasted no time. They were quick, methodical, and very much on point
Atina D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful, knowledgeable and my procedure was an amazing experience from consultation, pre-op, post-op and followup.
Theresa F.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was in so much pain, but didn't want to sit in Emergency for 2 days, they squeezed me in as always. Always kind and Curteous and Accommodating.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/14/22
I can’t say enough about this group. They are extremely professional, organized, timely and experienced. I am raving fan. Thank you
Jane B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional amd well run office. Doctor was charming intelligent and had an excellent professional demeanor . Looking forward to working with him to fix my unattractive vein problem
James A.
Submitted 05/28/22
I felt comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. Staff helped me with the questions I had. Dr. Ingegno explained what my or my not be going on with my medical issues. I felt a lot better coming out then when I went in. He made a plan of action and wants me back for or follow appt.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Doctor was kind, patient, and provided needed office summary.
William H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thank you for a comprehensive thorough appointment today.
Elle G.
Submitted 05/10/22
The doc and the office were fine. The bazillion logins “give us your info in advance” and “sign up for all this extra crap” were ridiculous and off-putting. This response itself is in not one but the second of two service surveys. Oi vey, enough!