Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

102 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Percival A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very satisfying.
Theresa A.
Submitted 09/21/22
I really like Dr Ingegno. He's straight forward, supportive and knows his stuff
Tim W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ingegno is a consummate professional and is at the top of his game.
Terissa K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Been seeing Dr. Ingegno for over 20 yrs. Never a bad thing to say about him or the staff. Would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Freda G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctor, very professional but down to earth. Explains everything in a very understanding way. He did some surgery on my 95 year old mother, he opened up the femoral artery and placed a Stent in her artery. Almost instant healing of a foot wound that was over a year old. Because of her age he didn't take any unnecessary risks. We can't thank him and his team enough. Office and ultrasound staff were great as well. They will all look out for your best interests.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/21/22
He explain what the procedure consists of so I can understand
Sana R.
Submitted 08/14/22
They are very nice and very good
William M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr made me comfortable I won’t go anywhere else
James A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff were/are professional & show (nice to see) patience in working with patients. I wish that they're was more explanation of what was or wasn't there after MRI. I basically walked out of Appt. with the same knowledge as I walked into Appt.?
Cristie M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Ingegno was very kind, caring, thorough and professional. I felt like I was in the very best hands. I am glad I choose him to do my procedure.
Cody T.
Submitted 08/03/22
On time and on topic. Awesome!
Pranita S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Varinder was great. Very knowledgeable.
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Warm reception. Friendly and explained course of action in clear language.
Clarence W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Pleasant and good
Benjamin R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great service! Always very helpful and kind.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Fantastic experience with doctors and receptionists!
Elle G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Though There was a bit of a wait at the top of my appt. When the room was available, I was shown in and the Dr and PA, wasted no time. They were quick, methodical, and very much on point
Atina D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful, knowledgeable and my procedure was an amazing experience from consultation, pre-op, post-op and followup.
Theresa F.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was in so much pain, but didn't want to sit in Emergency for 2 days, they squeezed me in as always. Always kind and Curteous and Accommodating.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/14/22
I can’t say enough about this group. They are extremely professional, organized, timely and experienced. I am raving fan. Thank you