Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very good Doctor.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Ingegno takes the time to thoroughly explain everything about my varicose veins, my questions, and my options. I never feel rushed with him. He is a doctor I completely trust.
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
fast and good.
Erlinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Courteous and efficient service
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Phangureh and his staff were kind, helpful and expertly addressed my concerns. They helped me to understand my health situation, and gathered the data needed to address my concerns. Dr. Phangureh was phenomenal, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with this office again.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
First visit went well
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wonderful staff and physician
Roberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff is friendly & caring. These are the kind of people needed in the medical field!
Penelope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Went there with swollen legs and ulcers on one leg after treatment and subsequent visits I do not have to go back unless I have future problems
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Gteat
Lupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Ingegno is a professional, highly skilled, competent doctor. He is very thoughtful and personable. He gets the job done with confidence! I am blessed to have him as my doctor for 18 + years.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very prompt with appointment,staff friendly yet professional.All questions answered satisfactory.would recommend this group.
Erlinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Prompt service
Erlinda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Prompt service
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Narinder is so nice & the staff
Francine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The wait wasn’t too long and the technician was efficient.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Phangureh is a great doctor. He's very thorough, he makes sure to explain things so I understand. Since seeing him I've seen improvement to my condition with the treatment he's recommended. Thank you doctor.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good experience an Dr very informative