Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

58 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ingegno is the Best !!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelent Service. Thanks
Steven S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional staff. Went out of their way for me.
Nestor L.
Submitted 11/07/21
He is very professional and understanding
Sharifeh S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Please I need moe help I have pain in my feed.
Nella G.
Submitted 11/02/21
He’s good! Accommodating in answering questions and in giving advice.
Frederick E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Simple Clear informative
Ronald P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Office visit and Scan of legs. Doctor very thorough with explaining results and plans for future. Thank You
John P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Fantastic in every way!!! Great front desk experience and wonderful care and smart… And I really appreciate the knowledge and insight about how the healing will evolve going forward!!!… Gratitude
Andre Lynn D.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a good visit. Dr. Inferno was very thorough. Was concerned about my health.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/14/21
He took the time to hear all of my concerns and explain all of the options to me. I really appreciated that.
Chia T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ingegno is professional, caring and resourceful. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. The entire staff is wonderful.
Claudio C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Russel D.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience with this team has been nothing but exceptional from the time of the first consultation through the procedure I had yesterday. They let me know exactly what to expect during the procedure and detailed explanations about what to do during recovery. Dr Ingegno, Jenny and Rachel are consummate professionals with great personalities - we had a great discussion during the procedure and before I knew it, they were done. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of vascular care!
Celia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Awesome doctor.
Nella G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very accommodating with my questions
Velia F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Michael is precise and pays attention to detail in his patients.
John P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great, informative and medically sound with great bedside conversation and sensitive to me being sensitive !!! Highly recommend absolutely!!!
Antonina N.
Submitted 07/14/21
I'm happy with my visit
Macario G.
Submitted 07/12/21
The doctor is very attentive