Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Vascular Surgery Medical Group

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery & Venous Physicians located in San Leandro, CA & San Ramon, CA

29 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupe H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ingegno for 20 yrs. He listens, he doesn’t discount your concerns or opinions. When you ask a question he will give you his professional advice. He is very compassionate. His bedside manner is polite, sincere and comforting! He’s a very competent & honest doctor. I have felt totally at ease when he has performed procedures on me. He is the best doctor anyone could ask for. I highly recommend him. I pray for his safety and excellent health. I selfishly hope he continues to practice medicine for many more years. Thank you Dr. Ingegno, you’re the best!
Salma B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great! Clean. Friendly. Professional.
Mignon K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Ingengo is very professional, respectful and thorough. He answers all my questions and always makes me feel at ease.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ingegno is a great Doctor, I really appreciated how he gave me all the facts & then his suggestions for my issue. He aloud plenty of time to answer all my questions.
David B.
Submitted 08/07/20
attentive, kind, followed through with what I needed, thorough. explained everything clearly, offered his advice, and ideas to help my issue
Herman M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional and comprehensive.
Charles D.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was efficiently done.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is knowledgeable and a caring medical professional.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Phangureh is a knowledgeable and caring medical professional with excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr Phangureh
David P.
Submitted 06/10/20
My appointment went very well. All my questions answered so I can understand them.
David P.
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a phone appointment that went very well.
Walter M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent medical analysis and recommendation. Longer wait time than usual
Antonia M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I really like and respect my doctor! And treated mutually. Professional, courteous, easy to talk to, great listener, knowledgeable; yet easy to understand explanations regarding diagnosis, prognosis and honest conservative treatment plan specifically based on your condition at any given stage. I so appreciate "my friend" Dr Phangureh!!
Ruo L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent !!
John R.
Submitted 06/05/20
6-5-20 I was quite pleased with my visit on 6-4-20. I went in with a problem and left feeling quite hopeful that Dr. Ingegno will try everything in the book to help me feel better and cure what ails me. A great teacher and listener. The real pleasant surprise was just how likeable he is. His demeanor was very pleasant; nothing negative to say. Not only does he express himself in understandable terms, but he does it with a vast knowledge and pleasant delivery. When we were about done, he asked me if I had any question and gave me time to think about it. He was helpful at a personal level and made me feel at ease. A satisfying experience. – Thank you.
Daniel U.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Ingegno seemed very knowledgeable and concerned that I understood everything about my case. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Edward L.
Submitted 06/04/20
perfect......always the best 5stars
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very nice in spite of the pandemic. I felt safe!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/04/20
appreciated the time taken with both the ultrasound and the discussion with Dr. Ingegno
Michael C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good explanation of procedure. He’s great!